LOS ANGELES – The Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2022 includes a short-career offensive tackle, an inspirational inside linebacker, two tremendous interior defensive linemen, and, for the sixth consecutive year, a safety.Hall of Fame Final Vote

With 15 modern-era finalists that included no-clear cut first-ballot newcomer, the selection committee of 49 -- of which I am honored to be one -- chose Tony Boselli, Sam Mills, Richard Seymour, Bryant Young and LeRoy Butler.

Cliff Branch was elected as the senior candidate, Art McNally as the contributor and Dick Vermeil as the coach to round out the class of eight.

Login to Read the Full Story

Not Already a Member?

Membership includes access to everything on the site – articles, videos and potentially podcasts. You’ll be welcome to private Periscope sessions where only members can ask questions, have a spot on a private Facebook page where we can discuss everything and get priority placement in mailbag posts. PaulKuharsky.com will provide analysis and insight on the Titans and the league that simply can’t be found elsewhere, plus occasional rants from me on non-football stuff I come across.

You are not authorised to post comments.

Comments powered by CComment